Top » Catalog » Reviews

Read What Others Are Saying

Date Added: Thursday 22 September, 2016

Freewheel Removal Tool by Samuel Sullivan

Freewheel Removal Tool Does the job, some advice though is when your pulling off your freewheel it helps to run a bolt thro..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 22 September, 2016

Valve - FUEL by Samuel Sullivan

Valve - FUEL I've had a couple of different fuel petcocks before purchasing this one. This one though is definate..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 17 September, 2016

**2 Stroke HD or UHD Shifter Kit by Bill Bingham

**2 Stroke HD or UHD Shifter Kit I bought the new kit with the UHD FW. The kit was was great before, this thing is a tank. You need t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 29 August, 2016

Chain Tensioner - Right Side by Pat Penland

Chain Tensioner - Right Side got the tensioners they say u dont really need them but they make a big difference . glad i got them..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 29 August, 2016

Carb Jets - NT - Dellorto 5mm main jet by Ryne Manion

Carb Jets - NT - Dellorto 5mm main jet Read the reviews and some forums on which jet to install, so I order the 0.66mm like most people hav..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 29 August, 2016

Throttle - Performance by Ryne Manion

Throttle - Performance This performance throttle has better snap back and response then the plastic stock. Add the monster ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 29 August, 2016

Kill Button Switch by Ryne Manion

Kill Button Switch Had to do some snipping and rewriting, but this kill switch is way better then the stock switch cont..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 29 August, 2016

Air Filter - Standard by Ryne Manion

Air Filter - Standard Awesome product! Less then two minutes to install. No restriction in air flow and looks good! I reco..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 21 August, 2016

Valve - FUEL by Ryne Manion

Valve - FUEL This is the real deal if you're a serious builder or want what's best for your motorized bicycle. Wi..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 13 August, 2016

*Deluxe 2 Stroke HD or UHD Shifter Kit II by Riley Fisher

*Deluxe 2 Stroke HD or UHD Shifter Kit II The deluxe kit is worth the money for sure, I almost messed up my hub trying to remove my pedals whe..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 02 August, 2016

Expansion Chamber - BLACK - Exhaust Pipe by Joseph Bielinski

Expansion Chamber - BLACK - Exhaust Pipe This pipe is the bomb!! The best bolt on mod for these bicycle 2strokers . This was an amazing up..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 02 August, 2016

Expansion Chamber - BLACK - Exhaust Pipe by Joseph Bielinski

Expansion Chamber - BLACK - Exhaust Pipe The best bolt on mod for these bicycle 2strokers . This was an amazing upgrade and I could tell imme..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 30 July, 2016

Sprocket - 17 Tooth ALUMINUM (standard left side size) for Shift by john styles

Sprocket - 17 Tooth ALUMINUM (standard left side size) for Shift very light weight indeed but also wears very quickly... SBP: Agree, this is a ultra l..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 08 July, 2016

Front Freewheel - Standard by Brian Hutchinson

Front Freewheel - Standard I used this as a replacement while I considered how to rebuild my HD Freewheel. I ran it on a bike t..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 21 June, 2016

***Standard 2 Stroke Shifter Kit by Samuel Sullivan

***Standard 2 Stroke Shifter Kit Everything that comes with this kit is good. The only thing I advise is that you spend the money for..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 21 June, 2016

Grip Shifter 7 Speed by norm crispin

Grip Shifter 7 Speed Works pretty well. Not perfect but pretty doggone good.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 21 June, 2016

Grip Shifter 6 Speed by norm crispin

Grip Shifter 6 Speed Hooked it up on left side of bars, it's connected to a shimano derailleur. Pretty easy install, ac..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 14 June, 2016

Sprocket - 21 Tooth for (left side) Shift Kit by Tomas Jones

Sprocket - 21 Tooth for (left side)  Shift Kit I just installed the 21 tooth sprocket. I have a very 'hot' motor. This lower ratio reduced load on ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 05 June, 2016

Chain Tensioner - Right Side by Joseph Bednarik

Chain Tensioner - Right Side You will need this part, I tried to go with out it but my chain keeps falling off. 100% you will nee..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 02 June, 2016

4 Stroke Air Filter by David Alaniz

4 Stroke Air Filter Hello Guys just to let you all know I ordered this Air Filter and it works great - not only does it ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 

Displaying 1 to 20 (of 474 reviews)

Quick Find
 
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
0 items
osCommerce