Top » Catalog » Reviews

Read What Others Are Saying

Date Added: Wednesday 02 November, 2016

Carburetor O-ring by Muneeb Ghori

Carburetor O-ring I bought this and it fixed my bad idle and vacuum leak issue. :)

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 26 October, 2016

Bottom Bracket Cartridge 148mm ISIS (83mm) by james turncliff

Bottom Bracket Cartridge 148mm ISIS (83mm) they do not mention the special tool that you need for it ON THE PAGE WHERE YOU BUY IT. theres is NO..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 19 October, 2016

Filter - FUEL by Brandon Ward

Filter - FUEL Much better better flow than the stock paper filter. This is a must have!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 19 October, 2016

Valve - FUEL by Brandon Ward

Valve - FUEL Much better flow than the valve that comes with the kit. No more bogging from running out of fuel. T..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 19 October, 2016

Air Filter - Low Profile Chrome by Brandon Ward

Air Filter - Low Profile Chrome Amazing how much better the engine runs with this. Low profile was just what I needed for clearance ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 26 September, 2016

***Standard 2 Stroke Shifter Kit by Juan Barrios

***Standard 2 Stroke Shifter Kit Que necesito si tengo una bisicleta fat tire? You might need a longer shaft, but our new kits com..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 26 September, 2016

***Standard 2 Stroke Shifter Kit by Juan Barrios

***Standard 2 Stroke Shifter Kit Tengo una bisicleta fat tire que necesito comprar para el quitar de cambios I have a fat tire b..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 22 September, 2016

Freewheel Removal Tool by Samuel Sullivan

Freewheel Removal Tool Does the job, some advice though is when your pulling off your freewheel it helps to run a bolt thro..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 22 September, 2016

Valve - FUEL by Samuel Sullivan

Valve - FUEL I've had a couple of different fuel petcocks before purchasing this one. This one though is definate..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 17 September, 2016

**2 Stroke HD or UHD Shifter Kit by Bill Bingham

**2 Stroke HD or UHD Shifter Kit I bought the new kit with the UHD FW. The kit was was great before, this thing is a tank. You need t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 29 August, 2016

Chain Tensioner - Right Side by Pat Penland

Chain Tensioner - Right Side got the tensioners they say u dont really need them but they make a big difference . glad i got them..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 29 August, 2016

Carb Jets - NT - Dellorto 5mm main jet by Ryne Manion

Carb Jets - NT - Dellorto 5mm main jet Read the reviews and some forums on which jet to install, so I order the 0.66mm like most people hav..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 29 August, 2016

Throttle - Performance by Ryne Manion

Throttle - Performance This performance throttle has better snap back and response then the plastic stock. Add the monster ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 29 August, 2016

Kill Button Switch by Ryne Manion

Kill Button Switch Had to do some snipping and rewriting, but this kill switch is way better then the stock switch cont..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 29 August, 2016

Air Filter - Standard by Ryne Manion

Air Filter - Standard Awesome product! Less then two minutes to install. No restriction in air flow and looks good! I reco..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 21 August, 2016

Valve - FUEL by Ryne Manion

Valve - FUEL This is the real deal if you're a serious builder or want what's best for your motorized bicycle. Wi..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 13 August, 2016

*Deluxe 2 Stroke HD or UHD Shifter Kit II by Riley Fisher

*Deluxe 2 Stroke HD or UHD Shifter Kit II The deluxe kit is worth the money for sure, I almost messed up my hub trying to remove my pedals whe..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 02 August, 2016

Expansion Chamber - BLACK - Exhaust Pipe by Joseph Bielinski

Expansion Chamber - BLACK - Exhaust Pipe This pipe is the bomb!! The best bolt on mod for these bicycle 2strokers . This was an amazing up..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 02 August, 2016

Expansion Chamber - BLACK - Exhaust Pipe by Joseph Bielinski

Expansion Chamber - BLACK - Exhaust Pipe The best bolt on mod for these bicycle 2strokers . This was an amazing upgrade and I could tell imme..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 30 July, 2016

Sprocket - 17 Tooth ALUMINUM (standard left side size) for Shift by john styles

Sprocket - 17 Tooth ALUMINUM (standard left side size) for Shift very light weight indeed but also wears very quickly... SBP: Agree, this is a ultra l..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]

Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 

Displaying 1 to 20 (of 480 reviews)

Quick Find
 
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
0 items
osCommerce