Top » Catalog » Reviews

Read What Others Are Saying

Date Added: Sunday 21 August, 2016

Valve - FUEL by Ryne Manion

Valve - FUEL This is the real deal if you're a serious builder or want what's best for your motorized bicycle. Wi..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 13 August, 2016

*Deluxe 2 Stroke HD Shifter Kit II by Riley Fisher

*Deluxe 2 Stroke HD Shifter Kit II The deluxe kit is worth the money for sure, I almost messed up my hub trying to remove my pedals whe..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 02 August, 2016

Expansion Chamber - BLACK - Exhaust Pipe by Joseph Bielinski

Expansion Chamber - BLACK - Exhaust Pipe This pipe is the bomb!! The best bolt on mod for these bicycle 2strokers . This was an amazing up..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 02 August, 2016

Expansion Chamber - BLACK - Exhaust Pipe by Joseph Bielinski

Expansion Chamber - BLACK - Exhaust Pipe The best bolt on mod for these bicycle 2strokers . This was an amazing upgrade and I could tell imme..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 30 July, 2016

Sprocket - 17 Tooth ALUMINUM (standard left side size) for Shift by john styles

Sprocket - 17 Tooth ALUMINUM (standard left side size) for Shift very light weight indeed but also wears very quickly... SBP: Agree, this is a ultra l..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 08 July, 2016

Front Freewheel - Standard by Brian Hutchinson

Front Freewheel - Standard I used this as a replacement while I considered how to rebuild my HD Freewheel. I ran it on a bike t..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 21 June, 2016

***Standard 2 Stroke Shifter Kit by Samuel Sullivan

***Standard 2 Stroke Shifter Kit Everything that comes with this kit is good. The only thing I advise is that you spend the money for..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 21 June, 2016

Grip Shifter 7 Speed by norm crispin

Grip Shifter 7 Speed Works pretty well. Not perfect but pretty doggone good.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 21 June, 2016

Grip Shifter 6 Speed by norm crispin

Grip Shifter 6 Speed Hooked it up on left side of bars, it's connected to a shimano derailleur. Pretty easy install, ac..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 14 June, 2016

Sprocket - 21 Tooth for (left side) Shift Kit by Tomas Jones

Sprocket - 21 Tooth for (left side)  Shift Kit I just installed the 21 tooth sprocket. I have a very 'hot' motor. This lower ratio reduced load on ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 05 June, 2016

Chain Tensioner - Right Side by Joseph Bednarik

Chain Tensioner - Right Side You will need this part, I tried to go with out it but my chain keeps falling off. 100% you will nee..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 02 June, 2016

4 Stroke Air Filter by David Alaniz

4 Stroke Air Filter Hello Guys just to let you all know I ordered this Air Filter and it works great - not only does it ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 15 May, 2016

**2 Stroke HD Shifter Kit by Scott Lofgren

**2 Stroke HD Shifter Kit Super fast shipping! This is hands down the best investment I've ever made. Thank you guys so much!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 14 May, 2016

*Deluxe 2 Stroke HD Shifter Kit II by Mark Schoeppe

*Deluxe 2 Stroke HD Shifter Kit II Boys and girls, this kit is totally awesome in it's quality and ingenuity ..! Some may think this ki..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 08 May, 2016

**LARGE MOTOR ELECTRIC SHIFTER KIT - SHIFTELECTRIKIT by richard whitmire

**LARGE MOTOR ELECTRIC SHIFTER KIT - SHIFTELECTRIKIT Motor and controller work very well. The power comes on smooth and there is plenty of it. We are abl..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 13 March, 2016

Expansion Chamber - BLACK - Exhaust Pipe by Felipe Tapia

Expansion Chamber - BLACK - Exhaust Pipe I dont know why everybody gives this such good reviews. The copper fittings and rubber hose connecto..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 13 February, 2016

Cranks - Freewheel ISIS Crank Set by Alex Ferri

Cranks - Freewheel ISIS Crank Set I haven't bought these splined crank arms yet but I know this is exactly what I need! A splined cran..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 30 January, 2016

Engine Hardware Kit by Lance Vries

Engine Hardware Kit Very good quality at a even better price, would recommend!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 30 January, 2016

Head Stud Kit M8-1.0 by Lance Vries

Head Stud Kit M8-1.0 Awesome upgrade! Should have done this sooner. Very good quality metal thanks

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 20 January, 2016

4 Stroke Shift Kit by michael griffith

4 Stroke Shift Kit ordered my shift kit on Friday, received them on Tuesday. all looks real good. I wish you gave optio..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 

Displaying 1 to 20 (of 462 reviews)

Quick Find
 
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
0 items
osCommerce