Top » Catalog » Reviews

Read What Others Are Saying

Date Added: Saturday 03 January, 2015

Electric Motor Cooling Fins by Jamey Nyberg

Electric Motor Cooling Fins It does what it is supposed to do, It keeps the motor cooler. That said, it could be better. Vertica..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 30 December, 2014

Throttle - Performance by Micheal Little

Throttle - Performance Just got my new throttles delivered here in Oz - ordered on the 24th & picked up today - great servi..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 29 December, 2014

Shift Kit Conversion Assembly by Darren Million

Shift Kit Conversion Assembly If you have a Version 1 Shift kit and have problems buy this you will not be disappointed. I had the..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 29 December, 2014

Bottom Bracket Cartridge 153 mm by Darren Million

Bottom Bracket Cartridge 153 mm Works well with pull starter. If you need more room for a pull starter on you china girl this is a m..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 19 December, 2014

CDI - High Performance CDI by "Jaguar" for STOCK ENGINES by Scott Lofgren

CDI - High Performance CDI by "Jaguar" for STOCK ENGINES Awesome stock upgrade. Ive been riding the last 3 weeks on the stock chinese CDI. The difference bet..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 08 December, 2014

Cranks 170mm - Freewheel Crank Set by Darren Million

Cranks 170mm - Freewheel Crank Set You want quality? You want something that fits as should? this is much better then what my junk BOYG..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 08 December, 2014

Chainring Hardware by Darren Million

Chainring Hardware You bought a freewheel and need hardware? Don't skip out on this cause it fits as should and they ha..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 08 December, 2014

Chainring - Freewheel - 40 Tooth by Darren Million

Chainring - Freewheel - 40 Tooth You want proformance? You want your shift kit to do more? Maybe you want your motor not to run all o..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 08 December, 2014

Front Freewheel by Darren Million

Front Freewheel I have to say that this part is well worth its 20 bucks. I bought this as a replacement and it works..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 13 November, 2014

Shift Kit Conversion Assembly by Ryan Boyd

Shift Kit Conversion Assembly This is a stout piece of hardware. 80% stronger and rigid compared to the 3 piece jackshaft mount in..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 11 November, 2014

Brake Lever - Dual Pull by Vincent Lamoureux

Brake Lever - Dual Pull This is a very nice product. The clamp bolt and pivot bolt are painted, a nice feature to get rid of..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 26 October, 2014

**ELECTRIC SHIFTER KIT - SHIFTELECTRIKIT 48V by Jamey Nyberg

**ELECTRIC SHIFTER KIT - SHIFTELECTRIKIT 48V Fast, simple installation on Genesis 2100. I had to add a rear carrier for the batteries. Very high ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 08 October, 2014

**2 Stroke HD Shifter Kit by Darius Sykes

**2 Stroke HD Shifter Kit this kit is killer fast my bicycle has 700c tires & in 7th gear out of 8 i was going 55mph no joke i..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 08 October, 2014

Throttle - Performance by Darius Sykes

Throttle - Performance Best throttle i have ever used & very easy to install no more drilling into your handle bars works w..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 06 September, 2014

Throttle Assembly 4 Stroke by Ross Ticknor

Throttle Assembly 4 Stroke I had bought a kit from another source and broke the throttle almost instantly (I have a rare talent..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 06 September, 2014

Shift Kit Conversion Assembly by Germaine Townsell

Shift Kit Conversion Assembly definitely a problem solver if you're having issues with chain alignment after your build

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 06 September, 2014

Chainring - Freewheel - 40 Tooth by Germaine Townsell

Chainring - Freewheel - 40 Tooth good thing to use as the smaller sprocket if you want to get more speed out your bike

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 06 September, 2014

Chain Guard 36 tooth by Germaine Townsell

Chain Guard 36 tooth good thing to use if you want to make sure the bike chain doesn't get caught between the sprockets

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 06 September, 2014

Chain Guard 36 tooth by Germaine Townsell

Chain Guard 36 tooth good thing to use if you want to make sure the bike chain doesn't get caught between the sprockets

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 06 September, 2014

Chain Guard 40 tooth by Germaine Townsell

Chain Guard 40 tooth good thing to use if you want to make sure the bike chain doesn't get caught between the sprockets

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 

Displaying 1 to 20 (of 426 reviews)

Quick Find
 
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
0 items
Currencies
osCommerce