$84.95

Expansion Chamber Nickel plated -Exhaust Pipe
[SBP-ES001]

Expansion Chamber Nickel plated -Exhaust Pipe

Add to Cart

Date Added: Saturday 28 June, 2014

by Ronald Head of

Hey guys , Ron here from Ronzworld Motorized Cycle up in Canada ... bin building MB's for quite sum ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 06 June, 2014

by Alain Marin

The best perfect upgrade after the shift kit . Boost the torque and the sound is pretty cool.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 25 December, 2012

by Dave Reynolds

im just waiteing im up in toronto ontario canada canada cant waite hope its what its all cracked up ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 25 December, 2012

by Dave Reynolds

im not to sure but you can try an change ur jets in ur carb

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 18 March, 2012

by irvin ellers

this pipe keks but put on crome occ choper looks good sownds good brawt rpm up thats wot i wos looki..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 05 February, 2012

by Benjamin Yost

It increases the torque and performance of the engine noticeably. The best performance part I have p..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 04 February, 2012

by David Coalburn

Shipped with missing parts, unable to contact vendor. SBP Note: When we read this review we check..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 11 February, 2011

by Adam Falteisek

Bought the pipe in December and put it on in an upwards configuration where it comes under the seat...

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 01 December, 2010

by tim field

this is the best bolt-on part you can buy for instant performance boost. love the shift kit, too. to..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 21 January, 2010

by Cesar Aviles

Yo akabo de recibir el expansion chamber y es tremendo subo cuestas que antes subia a 18mph ahora la..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 23 June, 2009

by Brad Coy

Came amazingly fast, added at least 8 mph to the bike and gave it the top end it truely needed to be..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 04 June, 2009

by wesley hill

hello all. first off i like to say what a great group off guys who run this site. second. the pipe..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 21 May, 2009

by Matt Lee

Do yourself a BIG BIG favor.......buy this with a shifter kit. You thought when you first rode your ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Result Pages:  1 

Displaying 1 to 13 (of 13 reviews)


Write Review Back
Quick Find
 
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
0 items
Share Product
Share via E-Mail
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter
Currencies
osCommerce